What name do you want to use? It does not have to be unique. It will
be used as the default name when creating or joining games.
Your account is tied to this device and browser. But, you can lose your
account if you clear local storage or lose your device. To protect your
account or use it on another device, generate a secret link. This link
is like a very long password. It can only be used once and expires
after 30 days. Keep it someplace safe.
This is a list of devices tied to your account. You can remove any
device except this one. You may click on a device name to customize it.
The access details are fairly technical, but can be useful to detect
unauthorized access to your account.